­

Watch this documentary about SAVE THE FROGS! Ghana Executive Director Gilbert Adum's passion for frogs and about our work to save the last Giant Squeaker Frogs (Arthroleptis krokosua) and improve the lives of the Yawkrom community in the Sui River Forest Reserve.

.be
ghana stf dw tv

During the SAVE THE FROGS! Ghana Expedition, a German film crew from Deutsche Wela (DW-TV) traveled with our team to Yawkrom and the Sui forest in order to document the incredible work of Gilbert and SAVE THE FROGS! Ghana. This documentary will be broadcast around the world.

Broadcast Times:
14.10.2016 | 21:30 on DW‎ (12:30 PST, 19:30 GMT)
15.10.2016 | 05:30 on DW‎ (20:30 PST, 3:30 GMT)
Or watch the entire episode here.

SAVE THE FROGS! Ghana has become a symbol of hope and inspiration for West African amphibian conservation efforts. We are confident that this documentary will further educate and empower the thousands who watch it in order to protect amphibians in their own communities.

donate now button tilted
Thank you for your continued support and please share this exciting video with your frog-saving friends!